Executive Committee Officer Contacts


 

2016-2017 Executive Committee
Position Name E-mail Phone Number
Chair Eric  Einspahr (402)472-8573
Chair-Elect Meagan Savage (402)472-4190
Communications Coordinator Megan Carroll mcarroll10@unl.edu (402)472-3605
Secretary Doug Pellatz (402)472-4190
Treasurer Emira Ibrahimpasic
Faculty Representative Ann Tschetter (402)472-3284
Graduate Student Representative Kara Brant  kbrant@unl.edu (402)472-2303
Immediate Past Chair Kelly Payne kpayne2@unl.edu (402)472-3871
2016-2017 Standing Committees
Committee Name E-mail Phone Number
Best Practices & Professional Development Anh Le
Ann Koopmann
ale10@unl.edu
akoopmann1@unl.edu
(402)472-1268
(402)472-3678
Networking
Annual Conference Committee Sara Winn
Malika Yadgarova
swinn2@unl.edu
myadgarova2@unl.edu
(402)472-0636
(402)472-5790
Representatives on UNL and University Committees
Committee Name Representative E-mail Phone Number                   Term Expiration Date
Advising Coordinating Board Meagan Savage 402-472-4190 June 2017
Enrollment Management Council June 2017
Additional Committees will be announced as partnerships are created

Follow and engage